Bloxd IO
That's Not My Neighbor Nightmare Mode
That's Not My Neighbor Nightmare Mode

That's Not My Neighbor Nightmare Mode

That's Not My Neighbor: Nightmare Mode offers a thrilling and immersive gaming experience, combining elements of survival horror, exploration, and puzzle-solving. By mastering the gameplay mechanics, utilizing survival tactics, and earning points through completing objectives, players can uncover the dark secrets of the haunted neighborhood and emerge victorious against its sinister inhabitants. So, brace yourself for a heart-pounding journey into the unknown and prepare to confront your worst nightmares!

Earning Points and Progressing

In That's Not My Neighbor: Nightmare Mode, progression is tied to completing objectives, solving puzzles, and surviving encounters. Here's how players can earn points and advance through the game:

  1. Objective Completion: Fulfilling main objectives and side quests rewards players with points and unlocks new areas to explore.

  2. Collectibles: Scour the environment for hidden collectibles such as journal entries, photographs, and artifacts. Each collectible adds to the player's score and contributes to the overall narrative.

  3. Survival Bonuses: Successfully evading enemies, conserving resources, and maintaining stealthy gameplay can earn bonus points at the end of each level or chapter.

  4. Time-Based Challenges: Some levels may feature time-based challenges or events where completing tasks within a specified timeframe rewards additional points or unlocks special rewards.

  5. Difficulty Levels: Players can choose from different difficulty levels, each offering varying point multipliers. Higher difficulties provide greater challenges but also yield higher rewards for skilled players.

  6. Leaderboards: Compete with friends or other players worldwide by comparing scores on online leaderboards. Achieving high scores and completing the game under challenging conditions adds to the competitive aspect of gameplay.